Elemental - Album Cover
Elemental - Credits Sheet

Song Cover Art


ELEMENTAL is the full length Contemporary Jazz Fusion debut album by the duo of MATTHEW SHELL & ARUN SHENOY

On this album Shell and Shenoy explore a wide range of musical styles rooted in Jazz, but incorporating elements from the sounds of Motown, electronic dance music & other electronic sounds, Lo-Fi, and Brazilian Chill Baile Funk.

The studio session pros and featured artists roster on this album include

Matthew Shell: Guitar, Piano | Arun Shenoy: Guitar | Douglas Lira: Sax, Flute | Sami Turunen: Guitar | Jonathan Wesley: Piano, Keyboards | Strat Carter: Keyboards | Marcus Johnson: Keyboards | Marcus Mitchell: Saxophone | Melloe D: Keyboards | Angie Nicole: Keyboards | Erik Fredriksen: Keyboards | Evie Sebenick: Keyboards | Hector Ruano: Bass | Glenn Welman: Drums, Percussion

The album has been Mixed and Mastered for Stereo by Jonathan Wesley and for Immersive Audio by Roger Montejano

Comprising of songs written by Shell, the album is Produced and Arranged by Shell and Shenoy.

Additional credits for arrangement include Evie Sebenick, and for co-production, Evie Sebenick, Douglas Lira, Noe Benitez & Gloria Domina

Stream the Full Album

Music Videos

Musician Roster


  • © 2022 MTS Music (BMI) | Arun Shenoy Music Publishing (BMI)
  • ℗ 2022 Narked Records